MK|Performance

See where the journey is leading.

Check the overall plant effectiveness of your workstations with MK|Performance and clearly display the results on a dashboard. 

All advantages at a glance.

Transparent trend analysis.

Key figures are the basis of your success. Because if you can measure changes, you have the opportunity to quickly counteract a negative trend. Use our software to identify trends in the different areas of your company and to determine valid, comparable key figures. This can be done in production or on the management level. As management, you can see the current key figures for all locations in a transparent, bundled display and have the opportunity to react immediately.

Predictive Maintenance.

It is important to maintain and keep an eye on production facilities preventatively. Defective aggregates or machine parts lead to longer downtimes than require constant minor maintenance. With MK|Performance, we offer you the possibility to keep track of this at a glance.

Three factors for success.

Availability

The availability factor takes into account all time periods that lead to no production. A distinction is made between planned and unplanned downtimes. While planned downtimes (e.g. maintenance) can usually be well calculated into production, unplanned downtimes due to defects, lack of personnel or materials are periods that should ideally be avoided.

Effectiveness

The performance factor is the comparison between the target quantity and the achieved production quantity. Initially, the achieved production quantity does not take into account any qualitative evaluations.

Quality

This quality factor focuses on the production quantity generated versus the usable production quantity. This factor has a particularly significant impact on your profit. If this value falls below 100%, you will lose raw material, personnel and machine time as well as energy.

Further products.

MK | Label simplifies communication between the shipper, the forwarder and the recipient.
MK | Code enables seamless traceability and labeling of all your products.
MK | Performance maps your success in an analytical and clear way.
MK | MES records error messages in the production process and thus helps you to optimize these.
MK | Label simplifies communication between the shipper, the forwarder and the recipient.
MK | Code enables seamless traceability and labeling of all your products.
MK | Performance maps your success in an analytical and clear way.
MK | MES records error messages in the production process and thus helps you to optimize these.

MK|Performance

Sehen, wohin der Weg führt.

Überprüfen Sie mit MK|Performance die Gesamtanlageneffektivität Ihrer Arbeitsplätze und stellen Sie die Ergebnisse übersichtlich auf einem Dashboard dar. 

Alle Vorteile im Blick.

Klare Trendanalyse.

Kennzahlen sind die Basis Ihres Erfolges. Denn wenn Sie Veränderungen messen können, haben Sie die Möglichkeit schnell einem negativen Trend entgegenzuwirken. Nutzen Sie unsere Software um in den verschiedenen Unternehmensbereichen Trends zu erkennen und valide, vergleichbare Kennzahlen zu ermitteln. Dies kann in der Produktion oder auch auf der Managementebene geschehen. Als Geschäftsleitung sehen Sie transparent die aktuellen Kennzahlen aller Standorte gebündelt dargestellt und haben die Möglichkeit, umgehend zu reagieren.

Predictive Maintenance.

Es ist wichtig, die Produktionsanlagen präventiv zu Warten und im Auge zu behalten. Defekte Aggregate oder Maschinenteile führen zu längeren Stillständen als konstant kleine Wartungen durchzuführen. Mit MK|Performance bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, dies auf einen Blick zu erfassen.

Drei Faktoren für den Erfolg.

Verfügbarkeit

Der Verfügbarkeitsfaktor berücksichtigt sämtliche Zeitspannen, die dazu führen, dass keine Produktion erfolgt. Unterschieden werden hierbei geplante und ungeplante Stillstände. Während die geplanten Stillstände (bspw. Wartungen) in der Regel gut in die Produktion einkalkuliert werden können, sind ungeplante Stillstände aufgrund von Defekten, Personal- oder Materialmangel Zeiträume, die idealerweise vermieden werden sollten.

Effektivität

Der Leistungsfaktor ist der Vergleich zwischen Sollvorgabemenge und der erreichten Produktionsmenge. Bei der erreichten Produktionsmenge werden zunächst keinerlei qualitative Bewertungen berücksichtigt.

Qualität

Im Fokus dieses Qualitätsfaktors stehen die erzeugte Produktionsmenge gegenüber der verwendbaren Produktionsmenge. Dieser Faktor hat einen besonders signifikaten Einfluss auf Ihren Gewinn. Sinkt dieser Wert unter 100% so haben Sie Verlust von Rohmaterial, Personal- und Maschinenzeit sowie Energie.

Weitere Produkte.

MK | Label erleichtert die Kommunikation zwischen Versender, Spediteur und Empfänger.
MK | Code ermöglicht eine lückenlose Rückverfolgung und Kennzeichnung Ihrer Produkte.
MK | Performance bildet Ihren Erfolg analysiert und übersichtlich ab.
MK | MES erfasst Störmeldungen im Produktionsprozess und optimiert somit die Prozesse.
MK | Label erleichtert die Kommunikation zwischen Versender, Spediteur und Empfänger.
MK | Code ermöglicht eine lückenlose Rückverfolgung und Kennzeichnung Ihrer Produkte.
MK | Performance bildet Ihren Erfolg analysiert und übersichtlich ab.
MK | MES erfasst Störmeldungen im Produktionsprozess und optimiert somit die Prozesse.